top of page

pathway athletes

This squad is made up of various development levels depending on where they are on the performance pathway.  This group includes many advanced athletes who are at University and College as well as Development Groups at the beginning of their British Nordic adventure.

2021/22 GROUPS

Advanced Group:

Beinn Horsfall
Titus Clark
Sam Bojarski


Breakthrough Group:

Will Hughes 
Murdo Reid 
Elspeth Cruikshank
Sofie Forth 
Ewan McAdam 
Rasmus Ipsen 
Luke Nicholls 


Core Group:

Jasmine Uth 
Elke Hammerstein 
Toby Dunnet 
Rebecca Dargie 
Ben Kedward 
Elizabeth Ryan 


Development Group:

Cameron Magee
Jack Somerset
Oliver Sadler
Thomas Redmond
Oliver Shurmer
Haakon Tveit
Jack Rauscher
Mathew Hand
Hugh Gilliand
Thomas Duncan
Chloe Fields
Hamish Ball
Isabel Sadler
Freya Uth

Emily Oliver

bottom of page